web analytics

Andy Scott Sessions/Sabre Jet

Same Old Brand New, 
Delicious Records DEL 101,
Tracks: Same Old Brand New / Never Trust A Blonde / Ramona / That’s Not Really What Love’s All About / No Justice / Getting By / Just Be true / Something I Can’t Give Away / Pawn Shop / Rats / E2G / All Your Lovin’ 

Produced by Andy Scott and Kris Gray. Features Ian Gibbons (keyboards), Richie Newman (Tracie Hunter Band) and Paul Kirkham (bass). Honest John Plain is also helping out on some tracks.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.  Read more

error: Content is under copyright