web analytics

Andy Scott Sessions/Suzi Quatro

In 2006 Steve Grant and Andy worked with Suzi Quatro, writing, playing and producing some songs on her album “Back To The Drive”.

Back To The Drive

Track list: Back To The Drive, 15 Minutes Of Fame, Duality, I Don’t Do Gentle, I’ll Walk Through The Fire With You, Wasted Moments, Rockin’ In The Free World, No Choice, Sometimes Love Is Letting Go, Dancing In The Wind, Free The Butterfly, Born Making Noise.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.  Read more

error: Content is under copyright