Paul Manzi & Lee Small – RockaFellas

RockaFellas sees the union of leading British Rock Vocalists; Paul Manzi (Sweet/ Arena/ Cats in Space) & Lee Small ( Sweet/ Lionheart/ Shy) joining together for two-man live online intimate performances of Classic Rock anthems.

Friday, 4th December 2020, 19.30 GMT/ 20.30 CET/ 14.30 EDT

Check it out here.